back to top arrow
phone icon
Call us today!
Mobridge: 605-845-7213
Aberdeen: 605-225-8081

Ready to get started?

The team at Jensen Rock & Sand is ready to take on your next project. Whether it's ready mix concrete, construction services, delivering aggregates, septic tanks, or providing asphalt paving and maintenance services, we have the expertise to get your job done right.

Mobridge Office

12802 287th Avenue
PO Box 609
Mobridge, SD 57601
PH: 605-845-7213
TF: 1-877-436-4171

Mobridge Employees

Kenneth Jensen
President
kennyj@jensenrockandsand.com
Kyle Jensen
Vice President
kylej@jensenrockandsand.com
Courtney Davis
Office Manager
courtney@jensenrockandsand.com
Robert Sopher
Estimator/Project Manager
robert@jensenrockandsand.com
Delwin Yost
Materials Manager

delwin@jensenrockandsand.com
Jerrid Schmidt
Mining Engineer/Safety

jerrid@jensenrockandsand.com
Dayton Jensen
Project Foreman

dayton@jensenrockandsand.com
Stone Jensen
Project Foreman
stone@jensenrockandsand.com
Jim Kihne
Shop Manager

jim@jensenrockandsand.com
Kurt Rahlf
QC Foreman
kurt@jensenrockandsand.com
Jaden Madison
Dispatch Coordinator

jaden@jensenrockandsand.com
Kiley Gosch
Accounts Payable

kiley@jensenrockandsand.com
Teri Wolff
Accounts Receivable

teri@jensenrockandsand.com
Rylae Jensen
Human Resources

rylae@jensenrockandsand.com

Aberdeen Office

601 9th Avenue SW
PO Box 1963
Aberdeen, SD 57401
PH: 605-225-8081
TF: 800-522-8081

Aberdeen Employees

Cathy McGarry
Manager
cathy@jensenrockandsand.com
Tyler Frost
Assistant Manager/Dispatch
tyler@jensenrockandsand.com
Collin Jensen
Project Foreman
collin@jensenrockandsand.com
Chris Schell
Shop Foreman
chris@jensenrockandsand.com
Jody Haar
Administrative Assistant
FrontDesk@jensenrockandsand.com