back to top arrow
phone icon
Call us today!
Mobridge: 605-845-7213
Aberdeen: 605-225-8081

Ready to get started?

The team at Jensen Rock & Sand is ready to take on your next project. Whether it's ready mix concrete, construction services, delivering aggregates, septic tanks, or providing asphalt paving and maintenance services, we have the expertise to get your job done right.

Mobridge Office

12802 287th Avenue
PO Box 609
Mobridge, SD 57601
PH: 605-845-7213
TF: 1-877-436-4171

Kenny Jensen - President
kennyj@jensenrockandsand.com

Kyle Jensen - Vice President
kylej@jensenrockandsand.com

Mobridge Employees
Robert Sopher - Project Manager robert@jensenrockandsand.com

Delwin Yost - Material Manager
delwin@jensenrockandsand.com

Dayton Jensen - Project Foreman
dayton@jensenrockandsand.com

Kurt Rahlf - QC Foreman
kurt@jensenrockandsand.com

Jerrid Schmidt - QC/Safety
jerrid@jensenrockandsand.com

Kiley Gosch - Accounts Payable
kiley@jensenrockandsand.com

Rylae Jensen - Human Resources
rylae@jensenrockandsand.com

Teri Wolff - Accounts Receivable
teri@jensenrockandsand.com

Courtney Davis - Office Manager
courtney@jensenrockandsand.com

Jim Kihne - Shop Manager
jim@jensenrockandsand.com

Jaden Madison - Dispatch
jaden@jensenrockandsand.com

Aberdeen Office

601 9th Avenue SW
PO Box 1963
Aberdeen, SD 57401
PH: 605-225-8081
TF: 800-522-8081

Cathy McGarry - Manager
cathy@jensenrockandsand.com

Collin Jensen - Project Foreman
collin@jensenrockandsand.com

Tyler Frost - Dispatch
tyler@jensenrockandsand.com

Chris Schell-Shop Foreman chris@jensenrockandsand.com